top of page

Christ the Teacher Catholic School's academics follow Washington State Standards. Our teachers use a variety of curriculum programs to reach all of their student's needs. Please review below our scope and sequence.

Scope and Sequence

Scope and Sequence for CTCS refers to the areas addressed by the curriculum each month of the academic year for each individual grade level and subject. 


Core Subjects:


1st grade

2nd grade

3rd grade

4th grade

5th grade

6th grade​ - ELA  History  Math  Science

7th grade - ELA  History  Math  Science

8th grade - ELA  History  Math  Science

Specialist Classes:


Art - coming soon

Music - coming soon


Health - coming soon


bottom of page